€1 / Flasche geht an den WWF

Bestellungen über €45 versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit 2–5 Werktage

close

Unsere Geschichte

A reaction to the plastic waste

Jedes Jahr gelangen zwischen 5 und 13 Millionen Tonnen Plastik in unsere Weltmeere und gefährden Vögel und Meerestiere. Wenn das so weitergeht, wird schon im Jahr 2050 der Plastikmüll im Meer mehr wiegen als alle Fische zusammen.

Join our mission to save the oceans

Wir möchten den Verbrauch von Plastikflaschen senken und so zum Umweltschutz beitragen. Die Lösung ist einfach. Wir setzen auf ein verändertes Konsumverhalten und bieten eine der nachhaltigsten Flaschen auf dem Markt an. So können wir gemeinsam etwas ändern.

Watch the Movie

Why ANNA became our ambassador

Anna – Teil von Team Anna –, olympische Regattaseglerin und stolze zweifache Weltmeisterin.

“Wir segeln um die ganze Welt, die Ozeane sind unser Stadium. Wir haben mit eigenen Augen gesehen, welch riesige Mengen Plastik im Meer herumschwimmen und an die Strände gespült werden. Deshalb sagen wir Nein zu Plastik und hoffen, dass sich uns möglichst viele anschließen.”

Lust, mitzumachen? Bereit, “NEIN zu Plastik” zu sagen?
 Dann…

Mitmachen

€1 / Bottle goes to WWF

Free shipping on orders over €45

1-2 Business Days Delivery

close

Our Story

A reaction to the plastic waste

Each year, between 5-13 million tons of plastic leaks into our oceans, being potentially fatal for birds and marine creatures. If this continues, the oceans will be filled with more plastic than fish in terms of weight by just 2050.

Join our mission to save the oceans

We want to reduce the consumption of plastic bottles and thus contribute to a better environment. The solution is simple. By changing consumption patterns and offering one of the most sustainable bottles available, we can achieve change together.

Watch the Movie

Why ANNA became our ambassador

Anna – part of Team Anna – Olympic Sailracer and a proud owner of 2 world champion gold medals.

“We sail all over the world and the oceans are our arena. We have seen how huge amounts of plastic float around on the open sea, and are washed up on the beaches. Therefore, we have chosen to say no to plastic and we urge other people to do the same”

Do you want to collaborate – and do you have the mindset of saying “NO to plastic”?
Then..

Come join Us